For Admins: How do I move users to another plan?

To move users between licenses, click the Move Users button from the Account Management tab of the dashboard.

- You'll want to check the individual users that need to be moved to another plan.

- Choose the type of plan they will be added to.

For Admins: How do I move users to another plan?

Related Articles

Contact Us