For Admins: How do I activate/deactivate users?

From the Cirrus Insight Dashboard, navigate to Licenses & Users or just go to https://dashboard.cirrusinsight.com/#/license/management/order


Then, follow these steps:

1. Select the Account Management tab and then click on the Activate/Deactivate Users button.

For Admins: How do I activate/deactivate users?

2. Do the following:

- Select which license you’d like to work with (1), 

- Select which users you’d like to activate or deactivate (2),

- Click the green Activate Users or Deactivate Users button on the bottom of the page (3)

For Admins: How do I activate/deactivate users?

3. Then review your changes and click the Save Changes button.

For Admins: How do I activate/deactivate users?

Related Articles

Contact Us